Search


Facebook
YouTube
Twitter
Tumblr

 

Home : Prospective Participants : Participants : Returnees : Reciprocity Students : Faculty
& Staff
: Contacts : The World at UCI
 

UCI Academic Counselors for study abroad advising

Arts
(949) 824-6646 in MAB 101
Megan Enciso (menciso1@uci.edu)
Jaima Macias (jaima.macias@uci.edu)
Amy Kim (amykim@uci.edu)

Biological Sciences
(949) 824-5318 in Biological Sciences III 1311
All academic counselors in the Biological Sciences
Student Affairs Office can assist students with Study Abroad Advising.
*EAP Reciprocity Students Only Kristin Fung (ksfung@uci.edu)

Business
(949) 824-6403 in SB2 202
Nadia Ortiz Kast (nortiz@uci.edu)
Sarah Link (slink@uci.edu)

Education
(949) 824-5118 in 2000 Education
Denise Earley (denise.earley@uci.edu)
Whitney Young (youngw@uci.edu)

Engineering
(949) 824-4334 in 305 Rockwell Engineering Center
Cesar Barrios (cbarrio1@uci.edu)
Christy King (clking@uci.edu)
Mitzi Orme (mitzi.orme@uci.edu)
Ushma Patel (upatel@uci.edu)
Meeijiuan Shyu (mshyu@uci.edu)

Humanities
(949) 824-5132 in HIB 143
Brittney Pinney (breuter@uci.edu)

Information & Computer Science
(949) 824-5156 in ICS 1, 352
Michelle Nguyen (mvn@uci.edu)
Jessica Shanahan (shanahan@uci.edu)

Nursing
(949) 824-1514 in 106 Berk Hall
Julie Aird (jaird@uci.edu)

Pharmaceutical Sciences
(949) 824-1991 in 209 Steinhaus Hall
Brittany Betancourt (bbetanco@uci.edu) [A - Li]
Erin Ptaschinski (erin.p@uci.edu) [Lj - Z]

Physical Sciences
(949) 824-6507 in Rowland Hall 134
Jillian LeMaster-Dwyer (jlemaste@uci.edu)
Stefanie Masuda (masudas@uci.edu)
Mike Tawney (mtawney@uci.edu)

Public Health
(949) 824-2358 in AIRB 2010
Stephanie Leonard (stephapl@uci.edu)
Rebecca Hillman (rnahay@uci.edu)
Cindy Wolff (clwolff@uci.edu)

Social Ecology
(949) 824-6861 in SE 102
Melissa Martinez (melissem@uci.edu)
Deisy Escobedo (deisye@uci.edu)

Social Sciences
(949) 824-6803 in Social & Behavioral Sciences Gateway Building 1201
Kurt Hessinger (kurt.hessinger@uci.edu)
Chika Kono (ckono@uci.edu)
Estela Magana (emagana@uci.edu)
Katrina Tomas (ktomas@uci.edu)

Undergraduate/Undeclared
(949) 824-6987 in 256 Aldrich Hall
Norma Arevalo (narevalo@uci.edu)
Kim Ayala (kaayala@uci.edu)

Study Abroad Center
University of California, Irvine • Irvine, CA 92697
© 2011 The Regents of the University of California.
All Rights Reserved.

Comments & Questions : Privacy & Legal Notice : Copyright Inquiries